Russian Maritime Register of Shipping        Russian
Authorize, please
  
Turkmenistan (Turkmenbashi)

Office:  Joint Stock Company "MARITIME REGISTER OF SHIPPING"
Head:  Yagshimurat P. Permanov
Address:  8, ul. Shagadam, 745000, Turkmenbashi, Turkmenistan
Phone:  +99324351557
Phone 2:  +99324351556
Mobile:  +993 64 240442; +993 66235884
Fax:  +99324351558
E-mail:  turkmenistan@rs-class.org

Izmail (Ukraine)

Head:  Oleg I. Velchev
Address:  1, Suvorov Ave., 68609, Izmail, Odessa Region, Ukraine
Phone:  +380 4841 65340
Mobile:  +380 67 4866324
Fax:  +380 4841 62502
E-mail:  izmail@rs-class.org

 
Kiev (Ukraine)

Head:  Vladimir A. Slavutich
Address:  53/55, Pochaininskaya str., 04070, Kiev, Ukraine
Phone:  +380 44 5008691
Mobile:  +380 67 4873027
E-mail:  kiev@rs-class.org

 
Mariupol (Ukraine)

Head:  Aleksander Ivlev
Address:  89, Admiral Lunun Ave., 87510, Mariupol, Donetsk Region, Ukraine
Phone:  +380 629 476713
Mobile:  +380 67 5566148
E-mail:  mariupol@rs-class.org

 
Nikolaev (Ukraine)

Head:  Vadim P. Konovalenko
Address:  13/1-1, Zavodskaya str., 54002, Nikolaev, Ukraine
Phone:  +380 512 500406
Mobile:  +380 67 4866345
Fax:  +380 512 508251
E-mail:  nikolaev@rs-class.org

 
Kherson (Ukraine)

Head:  Maxim Y. Tulskiy
Address:  29-b, Krasnoflotskaya str., 73000, Kherson, Ukraine
Phone:  +380 552 424220
Mobile:  +380 67 5566142
Fax:  +380 552 424224
E-mail:  kherson@rs-class.org

 
Survey station of the ships in operation

Head:  Stanislav Dubeykovskiy
Address:  23th Fl., Samsung Life Insurance Bldg., Beomcheon-dong, Busanjin-gu, Busan, Korea, 614- 719
Phone:  +82 61 4611805
Mobile:  +82 10 25577851
E-mail:  s.korea@rs-class.org

 
Survey station of technical supervision on HSHI shipyard (Hyundai Samho Heavy Industries)

Head:  Evgeny Zagrebelny
Address:  93, Daebul-ro, Samho-eup, Yeongam-gun, Jeollanam-do, 58462, Republic of Korea
Phone:  +82 61 4611805
Mobile:  +82 10 89979333

 
Survey station of technical supervision on DSME shipyard - (Daewoo Shipbuilding & Marine Engineering Co., Ltd)

Head:  Sergey Kopyl
Address:  #812, 8th floor, Harmony Center (DSME Ocean Plaza), 122 Okpo-Ro, Geoje-Si, Gyeongnam, Korea (656-907)
Phone:  +82 51 915 2000
Mobile:  +82 10 85361044
E-mail:  dso.busan@rs-class.org

 
Russian Maritime Register of Shipping, Malta

Head:  Evgenii Beliakov
Address:  Tower Business Centre, 2nd Floor, Tower Street, Swatar, BKR 4013, Malta
Phone:  +356 2546 6056
E-mail:  malta@rs-class.org

 
Russian Maritime Register of Shipping, Malta

Head:  Evgenii Beliakov
Address:  Tower Business Centre, 2nd Floor, Tower Street, Swatar, BKR 4013, Malta
Phone:  +356 2546 6056
E-mail:  malta@rs-class.org

 
Hong Kong

Head:  Aleksandr Krestin
Address:  1201- 1205, 12/F, China Resources Building, No. 26 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Phone:  +852 2824 8325
Mobile:  +86 177 0160 3300
E-mail:  hongkong@rs-class.org

 
Vyborg

Head:  Maksim Osipenko
Address:  2-B, Primorskoye sh., 188800, Vyborg, RUSSIA
Phone:  +7 81378 21167
Mobile:  +7 921 7419606
Fax:  +7 81378 99740
E-mail:  vyborg@rs-class.org

 
China (Shanghai)

Head:  Petr Vaniukov (mobile: +86 138 2168 9865 )
Address:  Room 901, International Capital Plaza, № 1318, Sichuan Road (North), Hongkou Area, Shanghai, 200080, China
Phone:  +86(21)56771269
Mobile:  +86 138 2168 9865
Fax:  +86 21 567 15269
E-mail:  china@rs-class.org

 
The Netherlands (Rotterdam)

Head:  Eugene L. Ryabov
Address:  46, Corkstraat, 3047 AC, Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Phone:  +31 102 08 59 69
Mobile:  +31 620 60 20 54
E-mail:  netherlands@rs-class.org

 
Capetown

Head:  Andrey V. Pereshivkin
Address:  210, High Level Road, Sea Point, Cape Town, 8005, RSA
Phone:  +27 21 4332650
Mobile:  +27 83 5639601
Fax:  +27 21 4332650
E-mail:  s.africa@rs-class.org

 
Korsakov (District Office for Sakhalin)

Address:  Office 219, 2-A, Portovaya ul., Pobox 60, 694020, Korsakov, Sakhalinskaya obl., RUSSIA, 694020

 
Belarus (Osipovichi)

Head:  Valeriy M. Stekhnovich
Address:  213760, of. 5, 88a , Leninskaya ul., Osipovichi, Mogilev region, Belarus
Phone:  +375 2235 50 658
Mobile:  +375 296316439
Fax:  +375 2235 50 658
E-mail:  belarus@rs-class.org

 
Italy (Genoa)

Head:  Aleksey Lazarev
Address:  Via di Sottoripa 7, office 11, Genoa, 16124, Italy
Phone:  +39 010 844 49 82
Mobile:  +39 320 9039983
E-mail:  italy@rs-class.org

 
Petrozavodsk

Head:  Yuriy A. Spiridonov
Address:  Office 318, "Onezhsky sudostroitelny zavod", 25, ul. Rigachina, 185005, Petrozavodsk, RUSSIA
Phone:  +7 8142 733674
Mobile:  +7 921 4571312
Fax:  +7 8142 733674
E-mail:  petrozavodsk@rs-class.org;

 
Moscow

Head:  Dmitriy Larin
Address:  59, Leningradskoye shosse, office 407A, 125195, Moscow, RUSSIA
Phone:  +7 499 652 94 26
Mobile:  +7 931 2057055
Fax:  +7 499 652 94 25
E-mail:  moscow@rs-class.org;

 
Lipetsk

Head:  Sergey A. Vernigor
Address:  Office 4, d.1, ul. Barasheva, 398059, Lipetsk, RUSSIA
Phone:  +7 4742 224363
Mobile:  +7 921 9443988
Fax:  +7 4742 224363
E-mail:  lipetsk@rs-class.org;

 
Kolomna

Head:  Sergey Golovin
Address:  42, ul. Partizan, 140408, Kolomna, RUSSIA
Phone:  +7 496 6138105
Mobile:  +7 921 5914447
E-mail:  kolomna@rs-class.org;

 
Kaluga

Head:  Dmitriy Lodigin
Address:  241, ul. Moskovskaya, 248010, Kaluga, RUSSIA
Phone:  +7 4842 767186
Mobile:  +7 921 4256590
Fax:  +7 4842 553949
E-mail:  kaluga@rs-class.org;

 
Bryansk

Head:  Igor A. Lipeev
Address:  26, ul. Ulyanova, 241015, Bryansk, RUSSIA
Phone:  +7 4832 68 78 38
Fax:  +7( 4832) 516749; 520705
E-mail:  bryansk@rs-class.org;

 
Baltic Branch

Head:  Mikhail N. Kuteev
Address:  4A, Konnogvardeyskiy bulvar, 190000, St.Petersburg, RUSSIA
Phone:  +7 812 380 1995
Mobile:  +7 921 9324643
Fax:  +7 812 6050519
E-mail:  st.petersburg@rs-class.org

 
Nizhny Novgorod (Branch for Nuclear Ships)

Head:  Sergey A. Baldin
Address:  "Afrikantov", 15, pr. Burnakovsky, 603052, Nizhny Novgorod, RUSSIA
Phone:  +7 8312 469482
Mobile:  +7 920 2577933
Fax:  +7 8312 469482
E-mail:  st.petersburg.nv@rs-class.org

 
Murmansk (Branch for Nuclear Ships)

Head:  Alexey V. Polonnikov
Address:  RTP "Atomflot", 183017, Murmansk, RUSSIA
Phone:  +7 8152 553381
Mobile:  +7 921 2823730
Fax:  +7 8152 553381
E-mail:  murmansk.nv@rs-class.org

 
Branch for Nuclear Ships (St.Petersburg)

Head:  Konstantin Ponomarev
Address:  86 lit.A, Sredniy pr. V.O., 199106, St.Petersburg, RUSSIA
Phone:  +7 812 677 0650
Fax:  +7 812 677 0694
E-mail:  st.petersburg.nv@rs-class.org

 
Vanino (District Office in Khabarovsk)

Head:  Pavel Popov
Address:  2, ul. Zheleznodorozhnaya, 682860, Vanino, Khabarovsky kray, RUSSIA
Mobile:  +7 962 6760337
E-mail:  vanino@rs-class.org;

 
Sovgavan (District Office in Khabarovsk)

Head:  Andrey Nikitin
Address:  Office 48: 14, ul. Goncharova, 682813, Sovgavan, Khabarovsky kray, RUSSIA
Phone:  +7 421 3845796
Mobile:  +7 909 8039466
Fax:  +7 421 3845796
E-mail:  sovgavan@rs-class.org;